Contact

Staff & Board Directory

Title

Name

Email

President Pierre Soulard president@glacierskiclub.com
Past President  Doug Carter dcarter@unifor975.org
Vice President Operations Stephanie Reingold  volunteer@glacierskiclub.com
Registrar Tasha Cullen office@glacierskiclub.com
Treasurer  Maureen Malone fees@glacierskiclub.com
Race Administrator Kelly Henderson racing@glacierskiclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Stephanie Reingold volunteer@glacierskiclub.com
Director JP Vorsanger jpvorsanger@gmail.com
Director Mark Shulman mjshulman@gmail.com
Director Guillaume Gignac ggignac@hotmail.com
Head Coach Mitch Mcdermid headcoach@glacierskiclub.com
General Inquiries   info@glacierskiclub.com

To inquire about the hill and season passes, contact Mt St Louis Moonstone:

Mount St. Louis Moonstone
24 Mount St. Louis Road, R. R. 4
Coldwater, ON, L0K 1E0
Toll Free: 877.835.2112
Local: 705.835.2112
Fax: 705.835.2831
Email:mslm@mslm.on.ca