Staff & Board Directory



President Pierre Soulard
Past President  Doug Carter
Vice President Operations Stephanie Reingold 
Registrar Tasha Cullen
Treasurer  Maureen Malone
Race Administrator Kelly Henderson
Volunteer Coordinator Stacey Miller
Director JP Vorsanger
Director Mark Shulman
Director Guillaume Gignac
Head Coach Mitch Mcdermid

To inquire about the hill and season passes, contact Mt St Louis Moonstone:

Mount St. Louis Moonstone
24 Mount St. Louis Road, R. R. 4
Coldwater, ON, L0K 1E0
Toll Free: 877.835.2112
Local: 705.835.2112
Fax: 705.835.2831